Wheeeeeeeee!

My sister has agreed to go watch the Red Cliff marathon with me this coming friday night at Jurong Point! I have somebody to watch Red Cliff with me! We are doing a marathon!!

This is going to be so so so so fun. BEAMS. I am so excited. I shall go to Jurong Point later, and spend $56 on the marathon movie tickets, and $66 on If there’re Seasons sistic tickets with the cat. I just paid the cat $20 for Honk yesterday, the production of SMU Arts Fest directed by Sebastian Tan. Plus, the Peanuts may potentially be going to Mraz in March when he comes to town! This is all so exciting, I can see money flying out of the window!

Oohlala. I love spending money on movies, theatres and musicals. Moremoremore!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

