Eeyore’s Love Story!

I came across this on Jim’s blog – I was swoooning, literally swooning at my screen. Check this out!
(I know I was supposed to be studying for Ed Psych, or sleeping, but I was sorta on a blogging spree.)

Part I

This is Part One, and I was totally bowled over the first time I read it.

Part II

Suddenly tonight, I realised that Jim did a second instalment – and it was just soooo sweeeet. Everybody, say awwwww. Click on the pictures to get the full story!

Tagged

One thought on “Eeyore’s Love Story!

  1. hui ru says:

    and here i was wondering why the hell that title looked so familiar

Leave a Reply

