Grouchy day.

Today has been bad. Remember yesterday night (or rather this morning) I said I will do work? Nothing was done. Nothing got done. Urgh. Nehmind. This simply means I’ll just have to work over the weekend, especially since I don’t have tuition this weekend. Grouchy grouchy day.

Plus I had to deal with somebody who didn’t know the meaning of punctuality. Totally totally wanted to kill her, plus she took so long for everything. URGH. Irritated.

The boyf didn’t have a very good day too (in fact I think his might have been worse). And I was just being moodswingish and irritable, of course, not to him. Hence no work was done. I shall not do any work tonight, talk to the boyf later and go out the whole of tomorrow.

To hell with the assignment for now. As much as I would love to eyepower the document, nothing is registering.

SIGH.

Leave a Reply

