Self Poisoning.

With the extra spare time in my hands today, I decided to do some self poisoning, and was reading up the DSLR forums in HWZ. The sudden gian stems from the boyf’s new 小老婆 and I have this sudden urge to get my own. I can’t get enough of playing around with Ling’s Canon 450!

Not to mention I’m thinking about the Wii, the Es3X and the Near speakers.

I should stop surfing HWZ forums. Urgh.

Leave a Reply

