Lesson for a Friday night.

Inspiration only hits when desperation hits. I’m not desperate enough right now. I shall give my throbbing head a break and watch Survivor, and laugh at how Tyson got his ass kicked left right centre after turning the tables on Brendan last week. 

Tyson - eliminated this week.

Tyson - eliminated this week.

Sierra shall have the last laugh (cry) – WH and I are happy. (: 

Wish me luck for next week – the mountain of work is growing very high.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

