Blake Lewis – Cover of Rihanna’s Disturbia

In the middle of trying to do a 1000 word assignment, and scratching my head at that, my brain drifted off and I was reading my dosage of reality news – boy am I so behind. Am definitely going to try and finish everything on task by today so that I won’t miss out on the finale episode of Survivor tomorrow morning. 

In any case, here’s Blake Lewis from Season 6 of American Idol doing a cover on Disturbia – I remember that guy for his awesome beatbox! Definitely one of my favourite Idols all time. (: 

Tagged

Leave a Reply

