For once..

in this week, I’ve been able to sit down in front of my computer and watch some tv.

I spent Monday and Tuesday preparing for school and preparing materials to bring to school. I spent Wednesday working on my first lesson plan and I finished it this morning, finally – hell yea! Now I’ve got two more lesson plans to plan by tomorrow, which should be fairly okay – I think. Will start on one of them tonight.

Maybe the nearing of the weekend helps to keep the mind happier, what with chilling out tomorrow night, and spending the weekend with the boyf, and having long weekend this week because it’s Youth Day on Monday! (:

In the meantime, 10% of Practicum is almost over!

Editted @ 8:07pm: Looked at my own resources and let out a resounding whoop of delight. My workload is almost 75% done – all thanks to the crazy accounting teaching module that we slogged for in May. Three cheers wahaha!

Leave a Reply

