It’s the holidays..

and my body clock woke me up at 6:55am.

What the hell. I managed to convince the body to go back to sleep 15 minutes later, only to have my mum wake me up at 8 (because I told her to wake me up at 8).

Today sounds busy – but nothing is quite confirmed. Am gonna drop by NIE to drop off a document, then will go to Marina to meet Roo for Klunch at 11. Then after 2, I have a few things on my mind that I’m wondering if I should do – go Jaben and audition (not buy!), go to Kino @ Taka to buy books (because I have discount there!). Depending if I’m meeting Jason for dinner, I’ll then decide how long I should hang around in town before going home.

Sounds like a plan to me! Only drawback of the day – I have to leave the bed to go to these places. My bed is beckoning to me…

Right. Off to prep, if not I’d be late in getting to Marina on time for Klunch!

I finally get to sing after a looooooooooooooooooong hiatus from ktv-ing!

Leave a Reply

