Horrible eye bags.

Today while waiting for Jun in the toilet at West Mall, I was examining my eye-bags and they looked terrible. Totally terrible. I have decided, from today onwards, to start using every single one of my eye masks that I bought in Taiwan back in June – I bought 4 boxes (7 pairs per box). I will use it until I leave for Taiwan, and buy some more eye masks back. I hope they work. I don’t want horrible eye bags, especially when I can’t hide them behind spectacles anymore.

Plus, they are wayyyy cheaper in Taiwan as compared to TheFaceShop’s eye masks of 9.90SGD per pair.

It says on the packaging, that if I use it consecutively for 7 days, I can see results. I shall try that!

And I did some really impulse spending today. I bought this online.

Awwww aren't they adorable?

Yes, I bought the “ickle and Lardee’s Grand Adventure” book. Limited run of 500 printed books! The book is definitely not cheap, with the basic price of 25usd, and an additional paypal international shipping price of 9.50usd – converting that into sgd, it’s approximately 49.30sgd.

It’s pricey, but I’ve been waiting for the release of the book ever since I got wind from the blog that the author was selling the book and I was dead sure I will get it, and hence I paid for it online without hesitation.

Can’t wait to lay my hands on it!

In the meantime, I should go make some meaning with my time, instead of randomly surfing the net and reading random things online.

Tagged ,

4 thoughts on “Horrible eye bags.

  1. jac says:

    Hi, do let me know if you’re selling the book! been looking for it.

    Cheers,
    Jacqueline

  2. blisschic says:

    Hi! Did you get the book? Cool. I wanted to get it too, but it was sold out by the time I wanted to get it. Too slow. :(

Leave a Reply

