All I want for Christmas

is my two front teeth my working TF10s..

I think this will be my first and last pair of second hand items – it just totally proved me right. Though I have no idea if the problems fall with the cables, or the drivers. I suspect it’s the cables, but I’m not sure.

Sigh. How?

I want a working pair of triple driver earphones, and I want to recable it with either the enyo or the lune cable. And perhaps a Zune HD 32GB to go with it – I was checking it out this morning, and it’s USD289.

Throw in an e-reader, maybe the Nook or the Kindle, and I’ll be happy for christmas.

Demanding, aren’t I? :P

Leave a Reply

