I miss the times when..

the first person I see in the morning is an adorable sleepyhead across the bed.
I can hold your hand tight for the whole day.
the weather gets cold, I can turn around and ask for a big warm loving hug.
the day gets boring, I get entertained by the intelligent/humorous you.
I buy too much heavy stuff, there’s always you to help me carry the heavy burden.
you will just sit there and indulge me in my nonsensical rambling.
you’d let me grab your camera and let me go shutter happy on you.
we can walk down any random street, hand in hand, looking at new sights.

I can spend 24/7 with you.

I love you.

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “I miss the times when..

  1. hui ru says:

    GOOSEBUMPS.

Leave a Reply

