Let’s face it.

These few days haven’t been terribly kind to me. Sigh. When things don’t go well, I fly into all sorts of emotions – rage, panic, despondent and sadness. Basically, I become really moodswingish. And I ignore phonecalls. and texts.

Which is pretty much not too good. Not that today was any better, but a nap and a few backdated episodes of Accidentally on Purpose brought my mood back up, and the dinner with the boyf (plus a surprise mango tart from Raffles City) was the cherry on the whipped cream.

There’s still work to be done, but I don’t feel like looking at it tonight. Not now. Perhaps tomorrow in between my appointments, but not tonight.

For tonight, I shall be doing brainless stuffs.

Like sleep.

One thought on “Let’s face it.

  1. bubbles says:

    ice cream. :P

Leave a Reply

