Worst Chinese New Year ever.

I spend 80% of my waking hours in bed. I feel too bloody weak to sit up and do anything. I’ve got no appetite to eat anything and hence I don’t eat. The fever swings like a yoyo and the tummy scrunches up as and when it likes. It is bloody day 4 of this and I wonder why the body doesn’t just recover so that I can at least go visiting on the last day. Its irritating and insane.

I want a break from the bed. I want to dress pretty and visit people. I just want to recover.

One thought on “Worst Chinese New Year ever.

  1. hopeless1985 says:

    omg… :( get well soon!

Leave a Reply

