Holidays: Day 12

It has been a while since I reverted to Live Writer to craft my entries, but I felt like doing so today, and hence I did.

Been checking files since the morning, but I’ve been pleasantly surprised. (: The quality of the files are pretty decent. Perhaps it says something about the strategy I took with their files. Could try it again at the end of Term 3, in preparation for the EOY exams.

In the meantime, I have about 2 hours plus more to go to stay in school and do work, and perhaps watch Glee. Or I could just do random surfing.

And I suspect my shipment of my Glee: Showstoppers CD has gone lost in the mail. It supposedly shipped from Barnes and Noble on 18 May, it hasn’t reached my doorstep yet. Perhaps I could call Singpost later, for that very faint glimmer of hope.

Glee Wherefore art thou, my CD?

It’s the season finale of Glee Season 1 today, be sure to catch it if you’re a Gleek! I’m terribly happy that Drop Dead Diva is baaaaaaaaack too! Beams!

Leave a Reply

