Pesky headache, gone and away!

I love you so much. Awwww. He kissed my headache away! Beams like a little girl.

Enough of the mushy dovey. Readers might just switch off after the first line.

This week has been a long one, a really damn long one. The end is so near, yet so far.

We are one week away from the September holidays (which is obviously not a holiday, just a quick breather), and 5 weeks away from the end of year examinations. I am 6 weeks away from the N levels POA paper (which the students seem to be oblivious to) and I am that close, to the end of year holidays.

That close.

I just want lessons to stop. I’m drained and tired, which may then explain the mother of all headaches yesterday. I can’t believe how much I slept yesterday, just to chase the silly headache away. Felt like a disgusting pig yesterday.

Friday is here again, and we are two fridays away from the end of Term 3. It is true, the later half of the year flies, like a bullet train.

I can’t wait, I simply can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

