It’s official.

I tweet more than I blog.

The last time I blogged was approximately 3 weeks ago, and I’ve been too busy to realise that I have not been blogging. Oddly enough, there was no urge to blog. However, I did realise that I tweet a fair bit more than I blog. I daresay this is the same case for the roo too. Right right?

Am feeling really tired and I think I might max out the tiredness over this F1 weekend when I’m down for duty with the students. We did have hell of a ride today, at the very least. I just hope that I don’t fall ill over the weekend. I’ve got one more week to go, and then the examinations will start.

It’s the day that every teacher has been waiting for in this year.  First the EOY examinations, and then freedom is just right around the corner. 6 weeks of holidays (technically) is luscious, and ridiculous.

5 thoughts on “It’s official.

  1. hui ru says:

    well. tweeting is easier and faster than blogging. i need time to blog! so blog only when have lots to say and some free time to sit down and type on phone or laptop.

  2. Brandon says:

    can we meet during december or sth? can we can we can we? :D

  3. Brandon says:

    haven’t seen u in like over a yearrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :(((( so much to tell you. so much for you to nag at me about LOL :x

Leave a Reply

