Perturbed

by the behaviour seen on Starbucks Singapore.

Is there really such a need to get all up in arms and start insulting each other on a community page in Facebook? Seriously. It would be useful if the people managing the Starbucks Singapore page could do something about it – but they are not in a fantastic position either. Making a clear stand could risk alienating one side or the other, or both. It is really irritating to see all these when all I wanted to view were the Christmas goodies they had on their community page!

I actually spent my first hour this morning surfing the online Starbucks store and my fingers were so itchy! I was so tempted to get some Starbucks merchandise that cannot be found in our local stores! No matter, I will resist.

I will. resist.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

