Gasp.

Somebody found my blog. Probably someone I know – said person snooped around my blog and clicked on almost everything! Drove my stats wild, I must say. It’s been a while since the stats were so crazy high.

I like Thursday evenings, nice and slow, with the weekend in sight. Thursday nights are my weekly lesson planning nights – for me to plan and see what I need to do for the week ahead.

I like. It gives me enough reaction time to think of my delivery in class, strategise and check out the materials I have, or to prepare more, if I need.

I like this pace of working. Makes me feel at peace, and calm; while I run mad in school. Am keeping up with marking too, at a comfortable rate – so I think that’s a good thing. :)

Leave a Reply

