Sistic Reminders

Need to book the following:

  1. HERSTORY她的故事 28 OR 29 May (3pm / 8pm)
  2. SINGAPORE 3 June (8pm) OR 4 June (3 / 8pm) OR 5 June (8pm)
  3. The Expat Wife 6 – 21 May (BOOKED! – 13 May, 8pm)
  4. Macbeth 28 Apr – 22 May (BOOKED! – 30 April, 8pm)
  5. Buddy Vs The Killer 5 – 8 May (Decided to give this a miss – too much for the wallet)
  6. Sara Bareilles 11 May (BOOKED! – currently chilling to Sara Bareilles Radio on Last.fm yay! )
  7. I love you, You’re Perfect, Now Change 9 – 19 June

I feel like I’m making up for a barren February. I watched I love A-Ai in March, and 881 in April. I need to plan my dates for May and June very wisely.

Plus, I should really buy Sara Bareilles really soon. Cat 4 running out of seats. Roo – Cat 5, 68sgd?

Leave a Reply

