#471

Had no clue what title to use for my blogpost.

The last time I blogged, was a month back. The last time I tweeted, was about half hour ago. It’s definitely official – I tweet more than I blog now.

I guess it’s partly because of the students, that I tweet more – but I get so much updates from tweetdeck itself. Groundbreaking news, people whom I follow (professionally and for leisure), friends and of course, students. It’s a good avenue to pick up so much information, for work and for leisure.

xoxo

And of course, I got distracted from work, lost steam in writing comments for their termly report updates and decided to put work aside for the night. Wanted to change the theme for the blog, changed it a couple of times, and thought simplicity was still the best.

Wanted to get myself lost in a long thoughtful post, but I lost the steam again. Perhaps tomorrow afternoon, when I wait at a cafe in town somewhere, for the boy to appear after work so that we can shop for an immediate need – his shoes!

Leave a Reply

