In the last month..

I’ve been rather quiet. I can’t quite remember the small little things, but I do remember the big ones.

  1. We went to Sydney! (Y)
  2. School holidays started (approximately 3 weeks back actually).
  3. I signed up for a gym membership!

My body is aching like it has never ached before. I need to get in shape – I recognise that I am extremely unfit and I have to do something about it. This should keep me going, at least for December. We’ll definitely need to work something out when school term starts.

Sydney was real good – the food the places and the locals. I haven’t quite decided if I prefer Melb or Sydney more – it’s always that debate, isn’t it.

Leave a Reply

